Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    robbinliliane

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #133337

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rhubarb Blackberry Jam

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Domestic Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with the last of the season's rhubarb (along with the rhubarb berry jam). This is delicious! Easy to make and the pie filling addition is wonderful.Thanks!"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Berry Jam

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Domestic Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this jam with the last of the season's rhubarb (along with the rhubarb blackberry jam). Outstanding! easy to make and I love being able to add pie filling for that little something extra! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Banana Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Margo59
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! I doubled the recipe and took some to my neighbors and my folks, everyone wanted the recipe! Can't ever have too many good zucchini recipes! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Liz 78
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty and easy! I took this to work and put the tomatoes, broth and chicken in the slow cooker for a couple of hours or so, then added the red beans and rice about 1 hour before lunch. Everyone at work loved it! This one has earned a spot in my "favorite" file!!"

    Reviewed To Die for Lasagna!

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Austin Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "absolutely delicious! used ground beef instead of turkey, only because that's what I had. I don't cook my noodles first...timesaver...I don't really notice a difference. My whole family loves this recipe, it's quick and easy and definitely a keeper! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Redneck Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Chioreyu
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Quick! Easy! What more could you ask for? Given 5 stars by everyone in my family...quite an accomplishment!"

    Reviewed Cool Whip Jello

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Jessica Avery
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious! Sometimes I add sliced bananas or canned mandarin oranges for variety. But my family loves it just like this!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites