Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    robik2423

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #129796

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kids Love S'mores Pops!!

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  71 Reviews  |  By *Pink~Princess*
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe needs to be renamed as I made them for adults and they loved them! I used iced magic instead of melting chocolate and it worked a treat. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  534 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "This has been a huge hit, my husband loved it and I have now made it twice on his request. The second time I made it I added a splash of maple syrup and I have to say it was even better!
    Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Jamaican Jerk Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Chefiebig
    LinMarie says:

    "Really tasty and easy. I loved the fact that I could throw it all together the day before and marinate until I needed it for dinner the next day. I used the leftover in a salad the following day.
    Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Beef Short Ribs

    Handle
    Friday, May 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great. Have never cooked ribs before & to be honest have never heard of beef ribs before, only pork.I have made these a few times now & am never disappointed."

    Reviewed Braised Lamb Shanks

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great, only changes I made was to use half the stock and cooked for 7 hrs in a slow cooker. Also didn't reduce the gravy but can imagine this would top off the dish.Thankyou for posting and I will be making again and again."

    Reviewed Beefy Macaroni & Cheese Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I added peas & a grated carrot, also used basil instead of the thyme only because I didn't have any. I didn't mix the cheese mix with the meat & pasta, instead I added this at the end on top of the meat & pasta mix.Will defiantly make again, next time adding garlic and mushrooms for some more flavour."

    Reviewed Beefy Macaroni and Cheese Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I added peas & a grated carrot, also used basil instead of the thyme only because I didn't have any. I didn't mix the cheese mix with the meat & pasta, instead I added this at the end on top of the meat & pasta mix.Will defiantly make again, next time adding garlic and mushrooms for some more flavour."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good. I didn't add onion because I didn't have any and I used oil spray instead of using butter and they turned out great. I think next time I might add some mushrooms and some red or green peppers along with some garlic to add some more flavour. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Easy Taco Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I ended up boiling some rice and served the stew over the top. I added sour cream and lettuce at the end as per one of the reviews I read, but have to admit I wasn't a fan of the lettuce. I forgot to buy the corn chips so will try that next time. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes & Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, a nice change from creamy cheese potatoe side dishes. Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites