Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    robinjoy

    Member since Feb 2002

    Chef #30580

    From Austin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tzatziki Cucumber Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I find that it's easier to just chop the cukes fine in the food processor. Also if you drain the yogurt overnight, it's thick enough that draining the cuke juice isn't necessary. (it is more flavorful than the whey) Also I add about 3 times more lemon and a touch of dill as well. "

    Reviewed Waldorf Salad III

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By p j kirk
    LinMarie says:

    "Sometimes less is more. This recipe is delicious and simple. Very tasty. I used pecans, and increased the celery a bit."

    Reviewed Russian Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Better than store bought. "

    Reviewed Secret Salsa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "Needs cilantro to be authetic salsa. Also lacking lemon or lime juice. Omit the sugar and MSG please."

    Reviewed Summer Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  71 Reviews  |  By William Hakala
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the same as my Nanny used to make. She never seeded the squash. Also her recipe says Ritz or any other cracker. Thanks! "

    Reviewed Jamaican Jerk Marinade

    Handle
    Monday, May 13, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Oohhh this is so good. The best barbecue! I used chicken legs and thighs, and marinated for about 30 hours. Also used mesquite chips that had soaked in water for lots of smoke."

    Reviewed Spoon Bread Chili Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Ed Paulhus
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooo good. I added alittle extra cheese, garlic powder, and fresh ground pepper to the topping. Also I cooked it in the microwave uncovered. I had some of the meat mixture left over and plan to make open faced burritos with cheese and salsa."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites