Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    robynweik

    Member since Jul 2010

    Chef #1647353

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Truffles

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good and easy to make, cooling time was only about half hour but still worked. Thank you so much for sharing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Small Red Potato Appetizer

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good thank you"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cola Ham

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner for my boyfriend and his parents, before dinner he informed me he really did not like ham to much. It hasnt even been a week since I made this and my boyfriend is asking me to make it again. This was a wonderful recipie and was very easy to make the flavor was so good. I like others only used one can of coke and the mustard ..."

    Reviewed Mango Salsa #1

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  76 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "very very good adapted it a little on the amount of ingredients but used all the same as in the recipe but wow this is definetly a good recipie. Looking so forward to using this recipie in the future I also cut down the oil to one tsp. thanks so much for posting"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Potluck Pierogies With Sauteed Onions and Butter

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "made it loved it, was a change from the usual fried perogies i make and i didnt have to stand over a stove to cook them, i will definetly be using this recipie over and over again, thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Chicken (Oamc)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "yeah i really didnt care for this recipie it was very bland tasting to me although the idea is a great starter for many other recipies, my boyfriend really like it though but he doesnt care for alot of spices so i will probably make it again though i may add my own touch to it, thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  561 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "liked it would definetly make it again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites