Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    rochsann

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #173838

    Flag as Inappropriate

    125 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sparkling Berry Jello Salad

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "My favorite jello salad! I've made it several times. It's refreshing and delicious! I like to serve it as a part of the main course (often for holidays), but it also, of course, works great as a dessert. Thank you so much for posting, Roxy."

    Reviewed New York-Style Crumb Cake (America's Test Kitchen)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "A delicious, tender coffee cake that is worth the extra conscientiousness the recipe requests. The crumb topping looks a little lumpy, even with pea-sized bits, but it tastes great with a slight caramel flavor. My family loved it, and I'll make it again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed New York-Style Crumb Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By blucoat
    LinMarie says:

    "A tender, delicious coffee cake that is worth the extra conscientiousness the recipe requests. The crumb topping looks a little lumpy, but it tastes great with a slight caramel flavor. I will make it again. My family loved it!"

    Reviewed Pueblo Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these muffins; they have a tender texture with a wonderful flavor. I use vanilla extract and add the walnuts and raisins. Thanks for sharing the recipe, Roxygirl!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potatoes With Pecan Crumb Topping

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By F-16 momma
    LinMarie says:

    "When I made this recipe for Thanksgiving, I forgot the half and half, but it was still a delicious dish that received several compliments. This is definitely a five-star recipe, if it still tastes great without a key ingredient. The unintentional lower fat content was a plus! Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  314 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins were delicious! They were very chocolatey and easy to make. They could have been more moist, but were still great. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Fajita Seasoning

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By theinternetcookbook
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe without the corn starch; I thought it worked great for shrimp fajitas. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Strawberry and Spinach Salad with Poppy Seed Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By lizeroo
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this salad dressing, and it went over very well at a large party. I used Bibb lettuce and spinach. I used mainly white wine vinegar, but with a tablespoon of cider. I added an extra tablespoon of sugar. I also added blueberries and sliced cucumbers, which went well with the strawberries. The salad tasted fresh and healthful. Thank..."

    Reviewed Ground Chicken Burgers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By alyseepoo
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves this recipe! My husband usually adds some diced red pepper and mushrooms. That's the beauty of this recipe--you can easily add to it or keep it simple as it is. It makes great tasting burgers that are kid-friendly. Thanks very much for posting!"

    Reviewed Quick & Easy Baked Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "A very good and easy way to create homemade baked beans in a pinch"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites