Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MissFit13

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #904639

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Amish White Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been looking for a great bread recipe and here it is. I LOVE this bread."

    Reviewed Baking Powder Biscuits (Drop type)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "I love, love, love these! I use them for everything including pigs in a blanket...I just cut the hot dogs in 1/3 and stick them in and smother them...also great with country gravy. Butter milk instead of milk is so yummy as well."

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  478 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "These were pretty good, but not quite as good as I had hoped! They are soft but I think I prefer the flavor of regular chocolate chip cookies."

    Reviewed Pork Tamale Pot Pie With Cornbread Crust

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "pretty good, the whole family loved it and that is amazing enough in its self! Thank you."

    Reviewed Hamburger Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By DB1971
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good and perfect for the end of the paycheck, when you need to cook but just don't have much in the cupboards! I added some frozen egg noodles (I like that they are more like homemade) and it was awesome. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Hobo Dinners With Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By VP Dude
    LinMarie says:

    "This is something my hubby made when I was working nights...it was a bit salty for me but still really good considering the cook ;)The whole family loved it and the Dale's has been a great thing I never tried and now buy all the time!"

    Reviewed Lentils and Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By hottiecj
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good. Mine took a lot more broth and water and a lot longer...but it was yummy!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tikka Masala

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  353 Reviews  |  By tgobbi
    LinMarie says:

    "We are HUGE Indian food fans and this is one of our favorites, I have tried to make this for many years and its always good but just not quite right! This was by far the best I've done so far! It was great! Thank you for this, I will be using it over and over again!"

    Reviewed Easy Fresh Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing!!!! My Hubby, who will NOT eat anything with fruit and was bummed I was making it instead of, oh, cookies or something ate huge amounts! I now found my new summer BBQ dish to bring!!!! Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Irish Stew (Dublin Coddle).

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Debi and Johnny
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this. My Hubby can't get enough and I can even get MY kids to eat it! It's wonderful!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites