Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    rocket_j_dawg

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #294624

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southwest Dry Rub

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting this one DiB. I had written it down many moons ago while watching Emeril but lost it. It is fantastic on ribs and chicken. Thanks again."

    Reviewed Karen's Swiss Steak (Stove Top, Crock Pot or Oven)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. I followed the recipe to a tee and it turned out perfect. I served it with German Bread dumplings. This is another keeper for sure. Thanks Karen."

    Reviewed Meatloaf Twist

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Leona
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this meatloaf. I also reduced the amount of BBQ sauce. There was no mention of the size of bottle and our favorite BBQ sauce comes in a 32oz bottle. This would have been way to much so I used 1/4 cup in the meat mixture and another 1/4 cup on top. It turned out perfect. This is a definate keeper. Thanks Leona."

    Reviewed Spaghetti Alla Carbonara

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By ToriS
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastico. Molto delizioso. I made it exactly as written except I used triple smoked German bacon instead. Came out rich and creamy as promised. A keeper for sure."

    Reviewed Easy Slow Cooker French Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. So easy and tasty. I couldn't find French Onion Soup but found Vegetable Broth with Onion and it turned out great. This is a definate keeper."

    Reviewed Beef Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "I'll just sum this recipe up in one word....FANTASTIC. I added carrots, frozen peas, onions and green pepper. Followed the recipe to a tee....not to be repetative but.....FANTASTIC."

    Reviewed Mom's Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe. It was a huge hit with our dinner guests. The only thing I changed was I added about a 1/4 cup of the sauce to the meat mixture prior to stuffing the peppers. I will make this again for sure."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites