Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    rose smiley

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #83321

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peppered Filet Mignon With Mushroom Wine Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for my DH for Valentine's Day and we both loved it. I couldn't find shitake mushrooms so I just used brown mushrooms. It was still delicious and very easy. Will definitley make again."

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  555 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this on Saturday for friends and it was delicious. I have never made pulled pork before but I will definitely be making again. I made it exactly as posted."

    Reviewed Cranberry Feta Pinwheels

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  151 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for an open house we had before Christmas and everyone raved about these. I made them exactly as posted and I will definitely make them again"

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  566 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "We first had this rice when we were vacationing in Mexico. We added chorizo sausage and cooked chicken to it and it was delicious. Have made it again since we came home and it was still delicous."

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Boursin Stuffed Chicken Breasts - a Deux!

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for our Sunday dinner last night and it was absolutely delicious. I didn't have time to make the creme fraiche so I just used some sour cream and white wine and added some tarragon and parsley to the sauce. It turned out very good. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Saucy Beef Tips With Egg Noodles (Inspired by Dream Dinners)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef Louisiana Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this dish yesterday and when I came in the door from work my house smelled fantastic. The only difference was that I could only find Tri-tip bottom sirloin steaks but they were so tender they just fell apart. Will definitely make again. Thank you."

    Reviewed Romaldo's Carnitas

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  62 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this recipe exactly as posted and it was delicious. Served with homemade guacamole and salsa and I received rave reviews from my family. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Green Beans With Pancetta & Toasted Almonds

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chandra M
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. Served this at a dinner party over the weekend and my guests raved about it. Thank you for posting. I prepared this recipe exactly as posted."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1381 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Whenever my hubby requests pasta he requests this one. Absolultely fantastic recipe. If I could give it more stars I would.Thanks again for posting this recipe"

    Reviewed Stuffed Flank Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Queen Dana
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never made a stuffed flank steak and was very pleased with the result. The only changes I made were I added more garlic and onions because I love them both. Thanks for the recipe"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites