Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    rosemere

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #370907

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    88 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Corn Chowder (Raw Food)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and I would make it again. I did heat it slightly as it is in the 20's outside and I felt I needed to warm up. Thanks."

    Reviewed Creamy Swiss Chard Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Will make this again! Everyone in our family loved it! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Salsa Chicken for Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "This was simple and tasty. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crockpot Santa Fe Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By pink cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Used cheddar and greek yogurt for toppings. I would make it again! It was very good! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Maple Dijon Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I cut back on the oil to just 1/2 cup of olive oil and the maple syrup to 1 tbs. It was still delicious but we don't like things to sweet in our family. I will make it again for sure."

    Reviewed Grilled Beer Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! The chicken was tender and moist. Since we are not beer drinkers, I had purchased a can just to try it in this recipe. The flavor was very good and next time I make it, I will also cut back on the butter. We used chicken breast. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Indonesian Coleslaw

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Sheynath
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was wonderful. i look forward to making it again. I did not have cilantro, but it was still delicious. I loved the spicy, sweet, flavor. I also substituted the peanuts with toasted slice almonds and I really enjoyed that. I look forward to trying it again with the peanuts and cilantro. Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Vanilla-Scented Granola

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! My family loved the crunchiness of the granola. I also substituted light olive oil for the vegetable oil. Instead of all honey, I used about half pure maple syrup. For the nuts we had pecans on hand, so I used these. It was some of the best granola we've had. Loved the vanilla!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Noodle Soup - Dairy Free

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chelle_N
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was very good and comforting during the freezing weather we were having. Also, had some sick ones and they enjoyed it, too. Will make it again sometime. I left the accent out and added some extra spices, Spike. Also cooked the noodles separate and added to each bowl so they wouldn't get mushy. Thank you."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Creamy Mexican Chicken (Aka Fiesta Chicken)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was very good and eveyone in our family thought that it was great comfort food. I especially liked how I was able to put the chicken in the crockpot frozen. I cooked it on high for about 5 hours and it was ready. I would make this again for a quick and easy meal that tastes great!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites