Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    roseplummer

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #146637

    From Augusta

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chinese Cookie Confections

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lalaloob
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome!"

    Reviewed Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Dianne03
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this ok. My husband liked it a lot my kids ate it so that makes it a winner in my book."

    Reviewed Mr. Gokittengo's Nutella Crescents

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By GoKittenGo
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my kids this morning and they loved it! I am always looking for soft foods my toddler can eat because she has really low muscle tone and is restricted on what she can eat. These were perfect for her because they were soft so she could eat them without choking but also full of flavor from the nutella. And GKG if you are reading t..."

    Reviewed BBQ Rub

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lil' Brown Bear
    LinMarie says:

    "I used the recipe today and it gave a very nice flavor to the beef I was cooking."

    Reviewed Dry Ranch Dressing Mix

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight and was very pleased. It is simple to make and taste very good. My ranch loving kids said it taste just like ranch. Thanks for an easy recipe that taste good!"

    Reviewed Confetti Cookie Mix

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very pretty in the jar and taste good as well but I could not get them to bake well. No matter how long or little I baked them they fell apart. I made several as gifts but am now hesitant to give them but I can't afford to waste the ingrediants."

    Reviewed Oreo Cookies - the Easy Way

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef Dee
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved these cookies. My husband said they are way better than oreos. I did adjust the size of cookies rolling them to about walnut size. Otherwise a very easy and tasty cookie."

    Reviewed Worm Sandwiches

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By stimied
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my girls today and they loved them. I added some musterd with the ketchup to make it even yuckier looking."

    Reviewed Queso Blanco Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight. It was so good! I served it with french bread to dip in it. It's perfect for kids because it's not spicy. Thank you for this deliciuos recipe."

    Reviewed E-z Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Claudia Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for company last night and it was very good! My company enjoyed it very much."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites