Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    rough_n_it

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #117853

    From Haslett, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kelly's Crock Pot "smoked" Beef Roast or Brisket

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By KellyinNC
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious. So moist and flavorful. And easy too. I am a camper and while it was cooking it reminded me of beef jerky. So good. We eased up a bit on the liquid smoke and pepper as my husband doesn't care for too much of either but he liked it too. A definite keeper."

    Reviewed Roast Pork Loin and Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! The pork was so moist and wonderful. My husband loved it!!"

    Reviewed Shrimp & Chicken With Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By PdxBarb
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe. Easy to make and the seasoning is terrific! All of us liked it very much. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Honey-Grilled Pork Loin

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By MelinOhio
    LinMarie says:

    "What a delicious pork loin. We are always looking for new and different recipes for pork loin because we can get it at such a good price. This recipe was intriguing and simple. We let it marinade for about 5 hours and then slowly cooked it on the grill. The result was amazing. Tender, juicy and oh so flavorful! Perfect on a hot summer day wi..."

    Reviewed Oven Barbecued St. Louis Style Ribs

    Handle
    Monday, May 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By CONCHOBOR99
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Loved the flavor! Family liked it too! I think I probably boiled the sauce down too far so I won't do that again but the flavor was great! Thanks for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Beef Short Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great! I had ribs but when I started cooking I realized they were pork. Still delicious. I will probably use a little less brown sugar next time but the whole family loved them. I also used the crock pot with 4 hours on high and low for 1.5 hours. Wonderful!"

    Reviewed Delicious Cheesy Baked Potato & Bacon Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely awesome! Loved it. I needed a easy soup and this sounded good. I didn't have half and half but had some cream cheese so I mided a hunk of cream cheese with the milk to make the allotted half and half. Worked beautifully. My family loved it! Another awesome recipe from Kittencallskitchen!!! Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Easy Asian Skillet Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! Had to modify a bit because I didn't have everything on hand but was close enough. Used ground ginger instead of fresh. Would have liked it to be a little more moist. Otherwise terrific!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Blasted Rapid-Roast Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  301 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! My family loved it! Juicy, flavorful and great! We used a half chicken as we had a farm fresh chicken and instead of putting the seasoning in, we rubbed the pieces with them. Worked perfectly. I highly recommend this one and it is added to our regular chicken recipe list! Thanks Kittencal!!"

    Reviewed Tender Roast Loin Of Pork

    Handle
    Sunday, May 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! Family loved it! It was juicy and delicious. Will try to wrap it a bit tighter next time as the bacon shrunk. Served with garlic mashed potatoes. Might add a bit more garlic and maybe try it next time with a little onion. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites