Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    roxanne

    Member since Mar 2001

    Chef #6975

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Seafood Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very similar to my hubby's grandmother's recipe, a definite winner. Only thing I do differently is I use mozzarella cheese instead of cheddar. Also great with a bottle of Frank's Red Hot on the side! Thanks for posting this."

    Reviewed Chocolate Cherry Brownie BONS BONS

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "You were right, they are a pain in the a$$ to make but are definitely worth it. My mini muffin tin must be smaller than most, because I found 20 mins in the oven to be too long. I also will use paper liners next time, as it seemed like no matter how much I oiled the pan they still stuck. And since the bottoms were wrecked anyways, I put the dents ..."

    Reviewed Veggie Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I made it with white onions, mushrooms, tomatoes, red & green peppers. I'll definitely make this one again."

    Reviewed Parmesan Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and simple, I loved it, thanks!"

    Reviewed Spiced Cod Fillet on the Grill

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Nurbel
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to modify this a bit, because I need to go grocery shopping really badly. I used old fashioned whole grain dijon mustard instead of the spicy (it was all I had) and I used garlic butter rather than just butter (it was all I had). A different, refreshing taste from blah fish. Thanks for the recipe, I enjoyed it. Next time I'll try to follow t..."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    "These poppers were excellent! Thanks for posting this recipe. I added some seeds from the jalapenos to the cheese mixture for that extra kick. MMMM spicy"

    Reviewed BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Monday, May 21, 2001 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "wow!!"

    Reviewed Cajun Pork Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 25, 2001 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "easy to make & tastes excellent"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites