Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    rumpie1

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #52813

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Pesto Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this quite a few times, and I absolutely love it! It's a great meal for those days when you're in the mood for something savory. I usually don't have mozza cheese on hand, so I usually use cheddar and it's just as good."

    Reviewed Fruit-Stuffed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Shahana
    LinMarie says:

    "This is AMAZING! I have made this recipe twice now, and I would make it 100 times more. The only change I made was using all dried fruit and not soaking it - it totally works great without doing the soaking. I served the pork with roasted potatoes (made during the last 20 minutes when the roast was out), and honey glazed carrots and parsnips! ..."

    Reviewed Southwest Chicken & Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the perfect recipe for left over rice! I had a make your own tacos and burritos dinner party on the weekend and I had a ton of spanish rice left over, so I used the leftover spanish rice in this recipe. I also had a bunch of the Kraft Tex Mex blend cheese so I put about a half cup in the actual casserole and about 1 cup on the top for ext..."

    Reviewed Wild Rice Stuffing

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ChrisMc
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this stuffing, but I omitted the shortening and added a little bit of carrot. I used it to stuff a little roasted chicken I made for my boyfriend for dinner. It was so delicious!"

    Reviewed Peach Oatmeal

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By LUv 2 BaKE
    LinMarie says:

    "I live on my own so I made this using the individual size can of peaches, and I didn't use any extra sugar. I found that the peaches made it sweet enough on their own. Great breakfast!"

    Reviewed Skewered chilli, lime prawns

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Terese
    LinMarie says:

    "Sadly, I don't have a regular grill so I had to use my indoor grill. They turned out pretty darn good, and were quite delicious. I'm not a huge fan of ginger though, so I omitted it."

    Reviewed Spinach and Roasted Cauliflower Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By little_wing
    LinMarie says:

    "A unique and delicious way to use cauliflower - I've made this so many times I can't even count. Thanks for the great recipe! It's great with grilled chicken too."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kat
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy! I think though that next time I would cook them for only 20 minutes. And, I'd take them out of the muffin pans before they get too cool. They're REALLY yummy though!!!"

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  273 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SOOOO delicious! I made a few variations though. I didn't have any velveeta or breadcrumbs so I used light medium cheddar and crushed up seasoned croutons for the topping. I also added chives and a little parmesan and mozza on top. The original recipe wouldn't need any of those extras, but it sure was good with them. :)"

    Reviewed Patti's Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Muffin Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this and we really liked it! It was a little on the salty side though, so make sure not to add any extra salt. I used cream of mushroom soup and it turned out great. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites