Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    rumsnobb

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #129479

    From reading, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fat-Free Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Carrie A
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious, and good for you too. They are so moist and have such great flavor. I was able to get 24 muffins out of the mix. You never know they are fat free- and only 1 WW point with Betty Crocker angel cake mix. Also a great snack for kids. Thanks for the wonderful recipe. I'm making another batch today!"

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "one word...YUMMY!!! i ran out of grahm crackers, so i used pretzels and smashed them with my rolling pin. it turned out great. so simple and so yummy. thanks for the great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Chinese Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "totally yummy. i added fresh mushrooms as well. its a get dish to use up leftover meat. the second time i prepared it,i made it with leftover chicken and it turned out great!! thanks"

    Reviewed Disappearing Fruit Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By shimmerchk
    LinMarie says:

    "totally yummy!! makes a lot. thanks for a super easy, quick dip recipe!!"

    Reviewed Kmt's Low Fat Ricotta Spinach Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "this was great. next time i will use more ricotta and less spinach. i think garlic would make it more flavorful as well. dh was quite impressed. thanks for the great recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "this was absolutely wonderful. it was so moist, it was more like cake than bread. i substituted "i cant believe its not butter" for real butter and nonfat banana flavored yogurt for the sour cream. you would have never known. it was simply delicious. i will never use another recipe again!! thanks so much!!!!!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  537 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "this was absolutely wonderful. it was so moist, it was more like cake than bread. i substituted "i cant believe its not butter" for real butter and nonfat banana flavored yogurt for the sour cream. you would have never known. it was simply delicious. i will never use another recipe again!! thanks so much!!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites