Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    run for your life

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1133190

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    230 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Thai Turkey Burgers With Cucumber Pepper Relish and Spicy Mayo

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Simply Fresh Cooking
    LinMarie says:

    "yum! we loved it!!"

    Reviewed Flourless Deep Dark Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By blucoat
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone who tried them agreed they were amazing! My husband thought they were potentially his favorite cookie ever. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  362 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect sugar cookie. Soft and chewy if you make them on on the thick side and don't over bake. The flavor is fantastic! This will be our go to sugar cookie recipe from now on!"

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  560 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought I had reviewed this a long time ago!?! I make this recipe several times a year. Its great! Moist, tasty and freezes well! My husband loves using these sandwiches for lunch. I tried it one time with beer instead of ginger ale, and that was great too, but usually I use ginger ale."

    Reviewed Hummus Amongus

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Gingerbee
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I drizzled olive oil and sprinkled paprika on top. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Tomato and Basil Bruschetta

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  207 Reviews  |  By BothFex
    LinMarie says:

    "perfect."

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Waffles With Blueberries

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe! I added frozen wild blueberries to the mix and it turned out great that way too! I also added about 1/2 tsp vanilla. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Hot Fudge Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, May 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef #1188075
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this! Quick and easy with ingredients I almost always have on hand. Sometimes I add a small amount of chocolate chips at the end for a little richer flavor."

    Reviewed Strawberry Lemonade Cupcakes

    Handle
    Thursday, May 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By **Sierra**
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow. If you love lemon, these are a must try! I used a different frosting so I am only reviewing the cake part of this recipe. I doubled this and made two 8' round cake pans. This is a dense but moist cake. If I made it again I think I would do 3 cakes for more height, since the cake doesn't rise much."

    Reviewed Simple Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. I used 1/2 n 1/2 and whole milk, because thats what I had on hand. I also subbed crushed up thin mint girl scout cookies for the chocolate chips - amazing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites