Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    runnerbean

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #919950

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Nestle Toll House Chocolate Chip Pan Cookie

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "Along with the buttercream frosting recipe from the Girl Who Eats Everything website, these tasted just like the delicious cookie cakes you can buy at the mall. I also baked in a 9x13 pan. May try to substitute some WW flour next time. Great recipe - thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Vegan Fudge

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By sqrl
    LinMarie says:

    "This fudge is EXCELLENT and is one of the best recipes I've tried, vegan or otherwise. I'm surprised it didn't harden up for some people. It got so hard to stir on the stove top for me that I had to add a little extra soy milk. I can't wait to make this again with some variations (mmmm peanut butter)."

    Reviewed Quick Soft Breadsticks

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By LoveBakedIn
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is delicious. I was craving breadsticks this evening, and I was able to eat them within the hour! I used 1 c. whole wheat flour, 2 c. bread flour, and a little extra water. I'll be making these again. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Best Vegan Ranch Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By DragonShoes
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my this is so tasty! I could eat this plain, but I've been putting it on everything - it's really good on veggie burgers. I doubled the garlic and onion powder and used low fat Vegenaise. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Crusty French Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree that this is a great recipe and easy for beginning bakers. I used one packet of yeast for one loaf. Next time I will definitely experiment with herbs and maybe cheese. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Rich, Fudgy Vegan Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By pollen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, but more like cake than brownies, and the baking time was almost doubled. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Blonde Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have any chocolate chips, but these were still excellent. I ended up making some chocolate sauce to go with them, but they were still good plain, two days later. I made them in an 8x8 and would not have wanted them any thinner. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Jamie Oliver's Butternut Squash Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Busy Student
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I enjoyed these muffins, but I thought they were a bit too oily and heavy. I used cream cheese frosting instead of the sour cream one that Jamie Oliver uses. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Cups

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "These were perfect for a game night when I decided I wanted to make cheesecake, but didn't want to wait until the next day to enjoy it! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Sourdough Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious and easy to make. I used at least 5 cups of flour, not sure how many, but it could be because my starter is at 100% saturation? After tasting them, my sister wanted to come over one day to learn to make them herself. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites