Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    running rachel

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #245866

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Raspberry Almond Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By BestTeenChef
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good. Only I used about a cup of flour because I found the batter to be not thick enough. But overall these created a beautiful delicious bar."

    Reviewed Salmon with Honey and Mustard Glaze

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I cooked it on the george foreman and it took about 11 1/2 minutes, my parents said it was the best salmon we have ever cooked! Thanks for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Jell-O Light Tiramisu

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By NoraMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "My parents enjoyed this so much. I do not care for coffee so I am not much of a tiramisu lover but they are and they said this was wonderful especially for how simple and quick it was. My mom said all it needed was a little touch of liquor. haha :) thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Maple and Orange Glazed Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I used regular mustard because that is all we had on hand and it turned out great. This was a dish my entire family enjoyed!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Low-Fat High Fibre Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Maria S.
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious and make the perfect amount. I even added some flax seed to get a little extra nutrition. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Fresh Warm Green Bean Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I used two cans of no salt added green beans, splenda and turkey bacon and the dish was simply wonderful."

    Reviewed Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I even used fat free cheese and it turned out great. Also for a little extra I topped it with crushed potato chips. YUMMY :)"

    Reviewed Better Than Sex Aka Texas Dessert

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By CindiJ
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom always makes this! It is so delicious."

    Reviewed Coconut-Pineapple Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my grandparents and they simply loved it. I doubled the recipe and made 6 1/2 mini loaves, they turned out great. Thanks for posting :)"

    Reviewed Black Bean Brownies (Sbd)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these yesterday, and used the applesauce. My brownies ended up tasting alot like black beans."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites