Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    rustysmom

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #176302

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 'tis the Season Coconut Macaroons

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By mydesigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "made for bake sale. did'nt have parchment paper. will buy some before i make again. will be making again soon. loved these."

    Reviewed My Mother- in-law's 7 Layer Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for christmas eve get-together. made double batch. the only change I made was , I used splenda instead of sugar for dressing and prepackaged bacon pieces. the pan was scraped clean. this is a keeper. will be making again and again."

    Reviewed Dried Beef Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Shawn C
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this every Christmas. I add a TBSP. or so of horseradish"

    Reviewed Holiday Pretzels

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By JEB
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm getting ready to make these now. have made several times. use a lower oven temp. about 170 to 200 degrees.I use chocolate kisses and take out when they are shiny looking.I use the holiday plain M&M's"

    Reviewed Cheesy Tater Tots Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Melly2
    LinMarie says:

    "we really liked this dish. it's an easy casserol to change and add to.I added onions and celery when cooking groung beef. stirred 2 cans of soup into drained beef.1 cream of celery and 1 cream of chicken because thats what was in the cupboard.poured into 9 x 13. sprinkled with shredded cheese added green beans, topped with tater tots. this going ..."

    Reviewed Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Laura Bruce
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe several times. usually don't serve with noodles,side of potatoes instead. quick and easy recipe. very flavorful.freezes well."

    Reviewed Cherry Pineapple Fluff

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Nana Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "Don't expect leftovers when serving this. very easy recipe. the only thing I added was a handful of coconut. I served this when I was visiting my mom and invited some other family over. I had forgotten that I had e-mailed this to several people. My sister had just made it but her daughter had ate most of it. my brother said he had a bowl in his fr..."

    Reviewed Hamburger Steak and Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By CrystalA
    LinMarie says:

    "putting this in my favorites. followed recipe as written except for only used half the salt. I'm happy to have a meat and gravy recipe that does'nt use soup. thanks"

    Reviewed Judy's Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Gwanny Hill
    LinMarie says:

    "absolutely wonderful! served this last night for a christmas get together. several people said how much they liked this, even mr.( I hate anything new) liked this."

    Reviewed Cherry Cheesecake "Trifle"

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JelloJane
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this to take to a christmas get-together.I used a sugar-free angelfood cake, sugarfree vanilla pudding, no sugar added pie filling, and coolwhip free. everyone loved it. the bowl was empty when I brought it home"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites