Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ruthann in ohio

    Member since Sep 2003

    Chef #103989

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zesty Low-Fat Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT!!! I loved it, so did my DH. I used the same amount of ketchup and salsa, but used the receipes amount of honey. It was oh so easy and how pleased I was that it is also healthy!!!RUTH"

    Reviewed Joe's Crab Shack Crab Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY GOOD!! I doubled the recipe and added some garlic powder (can't do without it) to it. I brought it to a picnic on the 4th. You do not need to grease the pan or bowl, I used a glass pie pan. I will make again. Thanks"

    Reviewed 4 Minute Spicy Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  324 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! This was GREAT! I took it to a picnic on the 4th. It was very simple to make. I used ready to eat cocktail shrimp 31/40 size and waited till everything was ready than added shrimp to heat though so they would not be over cooked and chewy. Thanks"

    Reviewed Cream Of Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really wonderfully delicious. My DH really loved it. I minced some garlic in it, and used extra mushrooms. It was FAB!!!!!"

    Reviewed Pan-Fried Onion Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! This is great! I took it to a family picnic and everyone loved it. I saved some at home so we could have it later. We decided to use it on our burgers, in place of mayo, it was great for that also. Easy to make. I did drain off most of the oil the onions were cooked in, but saved that fragrant oil to cook something else in it later."

    Reviewed Easy Pumpkin Cheesecake Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC!!!!!! My family gobbles them up, and begs for more. Very easy receipe to make. Ihave made this also for picnics and parties, I've had alot of requests for the receipe."

    Reviewed No Bake Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By KyJo
    LinMarie says:

    " I was craving something sweet and peanutbuttery and this sure did fill the bill!! I doubled the recipe and got 46 above average cookies. "

    Reviewed Christmas Cranberry Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Ed Paulhus
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make and OOOOOOHHHHHHHH SO DELETABLE. I made it for Thanksgiving and got rave reveiws. I think it is better the next day after it is made completely. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites