Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ruthiefoster55

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #80219

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Potato Salad

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "5 points plus"

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "Kids loved it!"

    Reviewed Sweet Pickle Relish

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Donna Matthews
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 5 c. of cucumber and only 1 c. of green pepper. Left out the red pepper. This is easy and very good. I might reduce the sugar by a little next time. Also, I would definitely double this. It's a shame to heat the boiling water bath for just 3 pints. Not very efficient."

    Reviewed Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  283 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "In place of butter I used olive oil warmed on stove with some crushed garlic from a jar. I use Lawry's salt as the seasoning. Excellent chicken!"

    Reviewed Refrigerator Pickles

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I make several batches each summer. These are easy and very good."

    Reviewed Bread Machine Challah

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Charmed
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made this several times. Family loves it. Use bread machine on dough cycle and then bake in oven in loaf pan. Doesn't last long at our house."

    Reviewed Oreo Cake (Chocolate)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. I would make a couple of suggestions. Reserve about 1/4 c. of the crushed oreos for topping. Second, use 12 oz. of cream cheese. Third, A bigger pudding layer by using another small box of the instant pudding along with the big box. It was too "cool whippy" and these changes would make it less so."

    Reviewed Broccoli Quiche

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Sueie
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. Can be altered to suit your own taste. First time I made it I precooked the broccoli in microwave, added some shredded cheddar and then topped with diced tomato. Second time I omitted broccoli and used bacon and cheddar and again topped with diced tomato. Next time I'm planning to use ham and green onions. You can't go wrong..."

    Reviewed Mexican Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    "Added chopped celery and onion to the ground beef. Used my home made salsa. Used frozen corn. Didn't add chilli powder nor cumin since my salsa is quite spicy. Added the cheese and stirred it in before baking. Very good."

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By GRITS~N~MS
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor of cream cheese was too strong for me. It overpowered the parmesan way too much."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites