Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    rylly

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #865125

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1216 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness, these are sinfully delicious! I put in 1 cup of chocolate chips to "float my boat" then served them with cool whip. YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Barbecued Pulled Pork

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Gail2293
    LinMarie says:

    "We absolutely love this! Every time I make it for company, they request the recipe."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  359 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these and they kept their shape beautifully! This will be my go-to recipe for sugar cookies from now on. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Easy Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Sameveel
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making this for a few years and it's the best and easiest peanut butter cookie recipe!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Millet Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By VeggieDelite
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this recipe! I cut out the oil and instead add 1/2 cup unsweetened applesauce, use a cup of plain yogurt instead of buttermilk, use a cup of ww flour instead of unbleached and 3/4 cup spelt flour. Finally, I substitute 1 tsp pumpkin pie spice for the cinnamon and nutmeg. A perfect recipe for fall!"

    Reviewed Pergo or Any Laminate Floor Cleaner

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By atlfitgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I used to buy the Pergo laminate floor cleaner, but I tried this and it works just as well for a fraction of the price!"

    Reviewed D's Roasted Butternut Squash

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Ranikabani
    LinMarie says:

    "This was tasty and I'll definitely make it again. I also used maple syrup in place of honey, and instead of spraying the pan, I used parchment paper so cleanup was a breeze."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites