Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    s c

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #152067

    From cameron, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cup Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "The girls in the office asked if I would make this as soon as the magazine arrived. I did. One girl requested one to serve her family during Christmas. The boss wants one for a birthday cake this week.So I will be making my third one in less than a month. Be prepared its "sinfully" rich!! "

    Reviewed Mom's Hot Chocolate Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been using a similiar recipe for years. I run my mix through the blender to make a smoother mix. This will distribute the ingredients more evenly. Over the years the sizes (amount in container) of the ingredients have become smaller, so I use the nearest to the required size. I sometimes add rasberry Kool Ade to my personal mix, to make a "..."

    Reviewed Pineapple-Cheddar Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Petdrwife
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I have made it many times. My family especially enjoys this with cool weather holiday meals. Great with ham, chicken & turkey meals. Its also pretty on the plate. "

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  309 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good. I could have eaten the WHOLE thing by myself! I did share & everyone did enjoy it. I did add the lettuce just b/4 serving so it would not get soggy."

    Reviewed Cola Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    "Great!!! I used KC Masterpiece BBQ sauce that had a smoke flavor. Tasted like they might have been prepared over a hickory wood camp fire."

    Reviewed World's Best Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could give this recipe a 10 I would!! Beautiful to look at & a wonderful texture. The taste is delicious.Easy to prepare. My son had asked for butter cookies from the grocers & I forgot them. It was ok to forget this time, nothing I could have bought could have been as good. I think this will make good cookies for my grandson to paint. "

    Reviewed Creamy Sausage Penne

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!My son & I enjoyed this by itself, Need suggestions for side dishes & deserts. Would like to serve to dinner guests. "

    Reviewed Spinach-orange Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cheftiggs
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good! Another version uses sliced red onion instead of Frenchs onions & walnuts instead of pine nuts. You could use one of the bottled vinegarette dressings. Either way its a pretty presentation & good for you."

    Reviewed Butterfinger Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  176 Reviews  |  By Braunda
    LinMarie says:

    "Good with Snickers bars instead of Butterfinger."

    Reviewed Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By AngelicFantasia
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe as written. A very good sauce. Good consistency. I guess you could use half lean ground beef & half sausage. Thank you for giving us this recipe. Sue"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites