Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    s1oliver

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #1642964

    From Jacksonville, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy and Tasty Strawberry Shortcake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By invictus
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good, I let my strawberries sit in sugar for a couple of hours so there was plenty of juice. IMO you need it because the shortcake isn't sweet and needs that juice to sweeten it up a bit. This is way better than the lame round sponge cups that they sell in the store for strawberry shortcake."

    Reviewed Garlic Green Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good, I normally made garlic green beans from a can but these are better for sure."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1389 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was outstanding, I did have to add a little cornstarch slurry to thicken the sauce but otherwise followed it exact and it was perfect."

    Reviewed Incredibly Delicious Cheese Garlic Bread Spread

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  231 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome, no more frozen Garlic Bread for me. It was a huge hit at my house, we couldn't stop eating it. I used sub rolls cut in half and baked them at 350 degrees for 8 minutes and they were perfect."

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  1117 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent, this will be my new go to recipe for spaghetti. No more hunting for recipes because this is like something you'd expect at an Italian restaurant. I did alter it somewhat and used only a cup of water instead of 2, glad I did 2 would've been way too runny. I also changed the meat to 1 lb. Italian sausage and 1 lb. ground sirloin ..."

    Reviewed Mexican Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Donna Matthews
    LinMarie says:

    "This is way better than any canned sauce I've ever had, this is my default Enchilada sauce recipe and it always turns out great."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1571 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Good flavor and easy to make, kids liked it as is but I had to add some heat so I put some jalapenos on mine and that made it for me. Otherwise it was just a little bland but still good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites