Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sabrinajosh

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #396103

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Wisconsin Beer Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By mary winecoff
    LinMarie says:

    "we love this! great recipe."

    Reviewed Japanese Curry (Wafuu)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Random Rachel
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I omitted the potato, added spinach, mushroom, and ketchup."

    Reviewed Lemon Blueberry Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By beckas
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good. I did not make the glaze ( not a fan of glazes) I substituted a banana for the butter and replaced 1 cup of flour with whole wheat flour."

    Reviewed Glazed Cinnamon Rolls - Bread Machine

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Zewbiedoo
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good. I added a few tbs of sour cream to the glaze to take away some of the sweet. My son with Autism gagged when he ate them because they have a different texture than the cinnamon rolls in a can, but my daughters loved them and so did my husband,"

    Reviewed Chili Blanco

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome. I made it in a crock pot and used pepper jack cheese instead of monterey."

    Reviewed Chocolate Peanut Butter Rice Krispies Treats

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! I reduce the sugar to 3/4 cup and only use 1/2 cup of chocolate chips. I also substitute a cup of cereal with a cup of quick cooking oats for a bit of whole grain! My whole family loves them."

    Reviewed English Muffins (Bread Machine Method).

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Dustbunni
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made 5 batches this week for family and friends. I added some extra sugar, and a bit of cinnamon. I also used someone else's suggestion and baked at 350 for 8 minutes after the pan because they were getting brown rather fast. Never buying english muffins again!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Overnight Layered Caramel French Toast

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. It combines my husbands 2 favorite things, french toast and caramel. I used fresh french bread I baked myself and added cinnamon."

    Reviewed Simple Sweet Scones

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By prettyinpink
    LinMarie says:

    "i made these for a tea party and my friends loved them!! i added extra sugar and cinnamon in the dough. i substituted half of the butter for 1/4 cup greek yogurt. they turned out amazing!! thank you!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops in Onion Sauce (Schweinekotelett in Zwiebelsosse)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "my 5 year olds and i are eating this right now... very good. i didn't have beer so i used moscato, and it is still amazing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites