Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    saejinkwak

    Member since Nov 2011

    Chef #2067009

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ultimate Cookies and Cream Lovers Cupcakes

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Topher
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Microwave Chocolate Mug Brownie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By Wheres_the_Beef?
    LinMarie says:

    "This is almost TOO chocolately and rich. Don't bother making it unless you have some vanilla ice cream, or at least some milk!"

    Reviewed Lemon Yogurt Cupcakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are DELICIOUS! If you don't have lemon extract, definitely add more lemon juice. I made it with the leftover cream cheese frosting from bobby flay throwdown red velvet cupcakes (http://www.food.com/recipe/bobby-flay-throwdown-red-velvet-cupcakes-and-cream-cheese-icing-303890).

    It
    made 10 cupcakes."

    Reviewed Bobby Flay Throwdown Red Velvet Cupcakes and Cream Cheese Icing

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Domesticgirly
    LinMarie says:

    "the cream cheese frosting is incredible!! I made a medium-sized 3 layer cake using the same instructions. It was my first cake, and it came out pretty good. The frosting makes a TON so i suggest either halving it or doubling the cupcakes. Also, I hand-mixed the cake batter. It wasn't too difficult, and it made sure that it cake turned out moist an..."

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  463 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cookies, but they didn't really look anything like the picture. I suggest adding a little less sugar, and definitely not the extra sugar, because they are PLENTY sweet. I also suggest wetting the fork a little before you press down or they can ruin the shape of the cookies."

    Reviewed Spanish Chicken & Rice Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  270 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "It was okay....The chicken was moist, but the rice was undercooked. The flavors are a little bland. I definitely recommend adding Sriracha sauce to the mix. Also...I don't really understand why it's "Spanish"??

    I think this could be a good recipe for kids, but not really for grown-up taste buds."

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  483 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "It's a quick, easy, mediocre meal. I added oregano and tabasco sauce to give it a yummy kick."

    Reviewed Korean Chicken Teriyaki-Yangnyom Tak

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By graciethebaker
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really delicious! However, I don't know about the rest of you, but mine looked absolutely nothing like the picture. It turned out a lot more brown-colored. And it really wasn't spicy at all..I think next time I'll replace the ketchup with more gochujang. Either way, it was a big hit at a potluck I went to, and I'll most likely make it agai..."

    Reviewed Perfect Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  291 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great, but just make sure you pre-heat very thoroughly or it won't cook all the way!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! But I would definitely recommend adding some vanilla and sugar/splenda. It's a little bland by itself. I added some cinnamon as well."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites