Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    safraani

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #426379

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oatmeal Pie Shell

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Great pastry crust... not too sweet... just the way I like it.I left out the herbs and used it for a pumkin pie. The family loved it."

    Reviewed Mrs V's Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Marcia VanSteenburgh
    LinMarie says:

    "I was in a bit of a rush when I made this and it still turned out alright....As lactose intollerance rules out a lot of deserts, this was a great treat!I used soy instead of rice milk.Thanks!"

    Reviewed Country Fresh Apple Cobbler

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the amount of appels and this was absolutely fabulous! The family are not too keen on my experiments in the kitchen, but this was a 'mum, you can make this again...'recipe!Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Sweet and Tangy Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Kelly M.
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. Sloppy Joes are not your average Dutch meal so these were a treat! DH, DS(13) and DD(11) loved them and I loved the sweetness in the sauce. I have one question: How do you eat these??? With knife and fork or do you just abandon any thoughts of eating without getting really messy? We were all licking our fingers upto our elbows!..."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantasticly simple and the kids just kept eating! We don't usually make these pankcakes here in Holland. Ours are the crepe type.... These are fluffy and light and they are not too sweet either! Great!"

    Reviewed Lemon Cheesecake Mmm...

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By StikkiBake, NZ
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought the 'tangyness' was lacking a bit because of the condensed milk. Real cheese is just that bit tangier! Otherwise this is a super fast and easy recipe and most of the ingredients are found in a well stocked pantry.The family loved it."

    Reviewed Finnish Pulla Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "As a Finn I know my Pulla..... This is great!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites