Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sambini

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1100746

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By RedVinoGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my family's favorite chicken recipes! It was on my college son's list for dinner the first week he was home. I like fresh rosemary best but dried works just fine too. Great dinner!"

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin With Balsamic-Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a large package of pork tenderloin chops that were on sale so I doubled the sauce. My family loved it! Definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Strawberry Buttermilk Ice Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KLHquilts
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids really enjoyed this easy ice cream. We also made popsicles as well. Definitely going to make it again."

    Reviewed Lasagna Casserole - Fake Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Both of my teenagers gave this a thumbs up and asked for it to be made again. The only thing that I did differently was to use half ricotta and half cottage cheese since I didn't have enough cottage cheese. Easy and tasty !"

    Reviewed Pizza Roll-Ups (Oamc)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids and husband love these for breakfast, lunch or snack. Easy to make and if you are lucky, some will get to the freezer."

    Reviewed Cranberry Feta Pinwheels

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  151 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "These freeze well. Just thaw in the refrigerator and then serve."

    Reviewed Meatball Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites