Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    samcp4

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #296434

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Corn and Black Bean Wraps

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By bernrome
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe, so quick and easy. I will definately be making these again and again. I had no cilantro but they were still great. I served them with salad dressed with sour cream and salsa on the side. We will be having the left overs for lunch tomorrow. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Vegetable Curry (Kenya)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe, full of flavour and healthy too! My favourite vegetarian curry and I have tried a fair few. I will definately be making this again."

    Reviewed Risotto Verde

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By sassafrasnanc
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe, I have always panicked at the idea of cooking risotto but this method was perfect. I followed the recipe exactly and we all loved the results. I have already bought the ingredients to make this again. Thank you so much."

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, May 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, I didn't change a thing. I made these as part of a meze and they were thoroughly enjoyed by all. Thanks for a wonderful recipe"

    Reviewed Autumn Chicken Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this. I added some dried apricots and ommited the cornstarch as it was plenty thick enough. Thank you for this recipe I will certainly be making it again."

    Reviewed Le Tian

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic, clean plates all round. the only change I made was to add a layer of potatoes. This will undoubtedly be made again, rave reviews from the whole family. Thanks for a wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Ellinikos Lemoni Patatas (Greek Lemon Potatoes)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By Anthony Gougoutris
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent, I served this as part of a meze and it was loved by all, it went particularly well with the chicken souvlaki. The only thing I did differently was to marinate overnight. Thank you for a great recipe that I will certainly be using again."

    Reviewed Cabbage and Potato Fry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By eatrealfood
    LinMarie says:

    "A great recipe. Thank you. I used savoy cabbage the first time I made this as I had it to hand, and wouldn't reccomend it as it took forever to cook down. It was still great though and didn't stop me making it again."

    Reviewed Hariyali Chicken or Chicken in Green Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #188588
    LinMarie says:

    "I have looked everywhere for a recipe like this and was thrilled with the outcome, exactly what I was hoping for. I didn't have the cashews but it didn't seem to matter. Thank you so much."

    Reviewed Lentil Soup for People Who Thought They Hated Lentils! - Meat Op

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Caithi Romeo
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful. I have been converted, I no longer hate lentils! I'll be making this again, thank you. The whole family ate their fill and then took some home with them for later."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites