Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sandithepirate

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #473840

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beef Satay

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By nsomniak6
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is AMAZING! I make it at least twice a month! Perfect with some steamed rice and egg rolls! YUM!"

    Reviewed Thai-Style Ground Beef

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing! I'd use less lime next time, but other than that, AWESOME! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Spicy Chicken Cakes With Horseradish Aioli

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By KathyP53
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavour of the chicken cakes is excellent - next time, I would add some garlic. The aoili is amazing as is! LOVE this recipe!"

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  419 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "This is by far the best apple pie I have ever eaten! Absolutely delicious! This will be my new "signature" recipe! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Steak Gorgonzola à La Olive Garden

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my hubby's birthday (it's his favourite dish at Olive Garden, and Olive Garden is kind of "our" place!) He was very surprised, and said it tasted identical! So thank you for posting! :o)"

    Reviewed Easy and Saucy Crock Pot Pork Chops - Healthier Version!

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this the other day, and it was delicious! I did tweak it a little, but your recipe made a great framework for my creation! :o) Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Cullinaryjudge
    LinMarie says:

    "This was brilliant! I'll have to back it longer next time...the middle was a little mushy! But otherwise perfect bread pudding!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Chunkies

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "My friends loved them, but I found them to be a little on the bland side. I would maybe keep the original amount of sugar, but do half granulated and half brown. Also, I used margarine...I would strongly recommend you use REAL butter! lol! Don't skimp! I'd add more cinnamon next time too..."

    Reviewed Trail Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and moist! Turn out more like mini-banana bread bars! I didn't have any allspice on me, so I just put in some cinnamon instead. They flew off the plate! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Marinade for Grilled Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great marinade! It's so simple, and produces the moistest steak! My friends raved about it! Let it go the whole 24 hours...it's worth it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites