Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sanixt

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #359131

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick Garam Masala

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy- I was in a bind and needed Garam Masala and didn't want to run out to the store. I had all of the other spices on hand - this worked great. I too halved the recipie, it made a lot."

    Reviewed Smoked Salmon Fettuccine

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I had some left over smoked salmon and was looking for a way to use it up when I came across this recipie. Very quick and easy to make. I used fat free sour cream and skim milk and the sauce still had a rich consistency. Thanks for the recipie!"

    Reviewed Grilled Fig Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the flavor- I made this salad into a light dinner with a little crumbled goat cheese and grilled chicken breast. In the early fall, I always see fresh figs in the supermarket and I never know what to do with them - thanks for posting this recipie."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato & Pear Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By bluemoon downunder
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor is a different than any soup I have made before, but I really liked it. It was a big hit with my husband too. "

    Reviewed Coconut Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By KristenErinM
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and really nice flavor. The coconut was not overpowering. I will definately make this again."

    Reviewed Szechuan Noodles With Spicy Beef Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  307 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the flavor! I served it over rice noodles. I think next time I will try sliced beef, and maybe add some veggies."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "A tasty and healthy desert - I liked it, and will probably make it again. Next time I might try it with plain yogurt instead of vanilla. "

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1066 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not normally a meatloaf fan, but my husband is, and he had been bugging me to make meatloaf for a while. I loved it! Husband declared that he wouldn't like it because it did not look like his mother's meatloaf. But after tasting it, he loved it too. I didn't happen to have any bread in the house, so I used about 1/2 cup of bread crumbs in..."

    Reviewed Orange Roughy

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By tamibic
    LinMarie says:

    "Both DH and I loved it! It was fast and easy to prepare. I used panko bread crumbs, which I happened to have on hand. I will defintely make this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites