Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sarajoturtle

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1191245

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Stuffed Peppers

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Andi of Longmeadow Farm
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooo good! The flavor was amazing, just like I remember my moms tasting. I tried to add uncooked rice to mine, like some of the comments suggested, but the rice didnt cook all the way. So next time I will either cook it first or leave it out. But the recipe was so good we didnt even mind the crunchy rice!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Syrup

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Follow the Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with honey instead of corn syrup, and made it on the stove top, but it still was super yummy"

    Reviewed Harvest Moon Macaroni - Rachael Ray

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By pwdcrazy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, better than I expected, I used rice pasta, and arrow root powder as a thickener to make it gluten free. All the kids liked it, and adults too!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Picnic Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Barefoot Beachcomber
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Blueberry Sour Cream Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Batter was thin but they came out delish! I used yogurt instead of sour cream cuz thats what I had."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Shake

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Amber of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "I would haveliked more pumpkin in mine"

    Reviewed Chocolate-Peanut Butter Smoothie

    Handle
    Friday, May 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum Yum!!!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken With Tomato Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By mandikaake
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, everyone loved it, kids included! I need more simple recipes like this!!"

    Reviewed Raw Oatmeal

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By mandikaake
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! We had it this morning and the kids loved it! I didnt know what goji berries were or where to get them so I used a bag of mixed dried fruit pieces. Turned out good, the dried fruit plumped up and tasted like fresh fruit in there. I'll be making this again!"

    Reviewed Blue Ridge Mountains Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  165 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Best chocolate chip cookies Ive ever made!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites