Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sassykat1213

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #369284

    Flag as Inappropriate

    55 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #654417
    LinMarie says:

    "Just like we like it! I could not find my Aunt's recipe for chess pie-- this recipe sounded about right, and it was. :) It also doubled well."

    Reviewed Grandma's Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this last night~cooked the chicken breasts whole, then removed to cut up while boiling the noodles in the broth. Easy recipe--will use again!!"

    Reviewed The Best Browned Beef Stew -- --Ever

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  134 Reviews  |  By Christina Chavez
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. We enjoy the addition of a cup of red wine."

    Reviewed Easy Italian Sausage and Peppers

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy, and so good. We have made this following the recipe exactly, and also by adding a can of diced tomatoes--both ways are great! A new "stand-by" for my family. :)"

    Reviewed Tres Leches Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake twice last week--once for neighbors, and once for my parents. We drained pineapple rings, mandarin oranges, and cherries to decorate, and the result was very appealing."

    Reviewed White Wedding Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Mom of Five
    LinMarie says:

    "I am so glad my friend directed me to this recipe--it is perfect, and receives rave reviews from family and friends."

    Reviewed Creamed Chipped Beef With Onions & Mushrooms

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Comfort food. I had White Zinfandel on hand, so subbed for the sherry."

    Reviewed Magic Cookie Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. Used minute oats since I didn't have graham crackers--great substitution! :)"

    Reviewed Super Spaghetti Squash With Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Soraiya Wilkins
    LinMarie says:

    "I had never cooked or tasted a spaghetti squash before, and it was outstanding! Will be making often for low-carb days. :)"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken N' Dumplings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Beth Gambrell
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this on the stovetop, simmering the chicken & onions in the water for 40 minutes before adding the soups, then bringing back to a simmer before adding the biscuits. I then simmered everything, covered, for about 15 minutes, and it was perfect. :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites