Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sawanybird

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #324541

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed World's Best Turkey Burger

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Southern Sugar Dumplin
    LinMarie says:

    "I used egg white instead of ricotta, Also repaced the Worcester sauce with soy. Made them on my breville press for about 4 min till internal temp of 175. They were great"

    Reviewed Cajun Spice Rub Mix Recipe

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I cut the salt to only 1/8 cup. Absolutly love this. I put it on everything...grilled veg, rice, chicken, and fish. Can't say enough about it. Its a must."

    Reviewed Aloo Gobi

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By chuckdarwin
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE THIS DISH!!! So easy. I really like it with half potatoes and sweet potatos . Also I think it is best with fresh tomatoes not canned."

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Souffle or Kugel

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By MSMD310
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my husband and changed it to make it wheat free, dairy free, and also sugar free and it still turned out great. It's like a really healthy pumpkin pie. I just changed the flour to kamut flour, and sugar to agava syrup and only put in a little over a 14 cup, and the milk to rice milk. I had to cook it for about 8-10 min longer. Eve..."

    Reviewed Tomato and Basil Bruschetta

    Handle
    Sunday, May 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  205 Reviews  |  By BothFex
    LinMarie says:

    "Just served this at a BBQ and it was a hit. Everyone loved it."

    Reviewed Chicken Agrodolce (an Italian Sweet and Sour Chicken)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband raves about this. I never have allspice berries, so I use a pinch of gound allspice when I make it"

    Reviewed Simple Tomato Sandwich

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By annlouise
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this, but instead of Mayonnaise, I use hummus. Yummy"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites