Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    scammy

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #298791

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Thai Tofu and Squash Curry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "I used mushrooms and some fresh grated ginger and shrimp. It was very good but my husband asked to leave out the Tofu next time."

    Reviewed Laura's Sausage, Wild Mushroom and Sourdough Stuffing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #895101
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't make this but my DH did last Thanksgiving. We all liked it so much that he is making it again this year. I will sneak a peak and see what if any changes he made/makes to this recipe."

    Reviewed Blackberry Crunch Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By appleydapply
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for hubby's crew and they only left him one piece! I added a little cold water to the crust because it seemed on the dry side."

    Reviewed Bread Machine Pizza Dough With Whole Wheat Flour

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Cookin-jo
    LinMarie says:

    "it's my standard pizza dough recipe we love it!"

    Reviewed Fudge Brownie Cupcakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Homemade pancake syrup

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "My picky teens loved this and I used a cheaper brand of corn syrup. They said the syrup was not as thick as store bought and that is why they liked it ."

    Reviewed No-Regrets Chocolate Snacking Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked the texture of the cake. I replaced 1 cup of brown sugar with Splenda. Instead of butter I used 2 TBSP each plain yogurt and Canola (Omega 3). I added a 1/4 C more Cocoa and 1/2 tsp more vanilla. I also replaced the 3 large eggs white with 3/4 C of egg white. I think next time I will reduce the Splenda to 1/2 cup"

    Reviewed Emergency Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ellie3763
    LinMarie says:

    "I think you should increase the cocoa. I used buttermilk and it was moist and fluffy."

    Reviewed Fruit Salad or Dessert

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I used canned mangos, pineapple, light brown sugar and bottled lime. I did not have cardamon so I split the quantity between the ginger & cinnamon. Added a small amount of leftover bluberries and a couple marshmallows. The family all loved it."

    Reviewed Awesome Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Denver Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Great texture was easy on the foreman grill."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites