Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    schafs

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #146731

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Poppy Seed Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Boca Pat
    LinMarie says:

    "This has to be the best poppy seed cake I have ever eaten. The moistness of this cake made me fall in love with it!!It was so easy to make and tasted just great."

    Reviewed Mrs. O'Brien's Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "My family enjoyed this so much. It was amazing how those ingredients blended so well together creating such a great flavor. I highly advise using alum foil.....the clean-up can be pretty messy!! "

    Reviewed Waldorf Coleslaw

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Boca Pat
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this. I used light sour cream and red seedless grapes instead of the raisins. The flavors in this salad are outstanding. I will be making this again and again. "

    Reviewed Amazing White Trash Puff Balls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Ashley Elles
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious!!!!!!! One of the best appetizers I've ever had."

    Reviewed Easy Hungarian Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Gina*S
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was very good, but my family didn't care for it.They thought it was too salty. "

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Microwave Potato Chips

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  329 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to admit Uncle Bill I was a skeptic. I kept saying, NO WAY are these things going to be any good.They are fabulous and more! After I read thru all the reviews I kind of knew what to do to avoid any problems. I'm a believer now. Great recipe."

    Reviewed Creamy Sweet Corn

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Trisha W
    LinMarie says:

    "I used frozen corn for this. It was way too sweet and as the other reviewer said some flour is needed for thickening. It was sloshy, sort of like creamed corn for dessert. I don't mean to be rude, but we were very disappointed. "

    Reviewed Super Peanut Butter Filled Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By shimmerchk
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fabulous, there are no other words to describe them. I didn't want to share them..LOL.thanks so much"

    Reviewed Fruit Smoothie

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "This had a very nice flavor, but as the other reviewers have said, I also had a problem with all the raisins sticking to the bottom of the blender. Next time I make this I might try using some prunes, they're bigger and might blend better."

    Reviewed Pina Colada Fruit Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Paula Baghdoian
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a nice summer dip. My guests loved it. I served it with some strawberries, apples and melon, it was delicious. Thank You."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites