Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    schroomie

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #579942

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken and Mushrooms over Noodles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kevin Young
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this meal. I did not make the noodles, however. I just used boxed angel hair and that was good. I did not have sour cream so I used plain yogurt. I also added a few peas for color."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pork Chops Dinner

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Darling76
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this dinner. I served it to my parents and they were so impressed with how moist and tender they were. Not chewy at all. I will be making this over and over. Even all of the leftovers were eaten!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  648 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good but a little heavy on the soy sauce for our taste. I made them in the crock pot and they turned out very moist and nice, just too salty."

    Reviewed Almost Nutra Grain Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a fund raiser and they were great! I used seedless strawberry jelly because I do not like the seeds. They sold like hot cakes! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  544 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is goodbye plain old banana bread! YUMMMMMMM!"

    Reviewed Roasted Pumpkin Seeds

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "We really did not enjoy these at all. It may have been my seasoning salt, but I ended up throwing the batch away."

    Reviewed Buttered Noodles With Eggs and Parmesan Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "We were mixed on how we liked this. (Two 4-star and one 2-star). I thought maybe adding some type of veggie would be good (like sauteed mushrooms). I made this in combination with Recipe Zaar "Buttered Egg Noodles" and it was really buttery."

    Reviewed Ramen Noodle Surprise

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By miss_brittany
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and easy. I used red pepper and 1-2 tablespoons of chopped onion. We did think it was a bit salty though, and thought that adding some chicken or meat would help out. This is a lot like lo mein and would do well with anything you might add to that."

    Reviewed Summer Garden Tortellini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Hope's in the kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Tetrazzini - a Little Healthier

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By SusieQusie
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really liked this recipe. My picky daughter even asked for seconds! I did find the preparation to be a little more than I had anticipated. I think when I make it again I will make it when I already have cooked chicken on hand. Having to cook the chicken, noodles, sauce, etc. all at once was frustrating. I might also add some diced r..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites