Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    scrapbook cook

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #452881

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Orange Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Katie Wilder
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so fabulous! I'll be using it again the next time I'm craving some Chinese food at home."

    Reviewed Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  123 Reviews  |  By Dawn Vezina
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummo! My family loved this chicken and dumplings recipe. The only thing I did different was used 3 pounds of chicken thighs."

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Kettle Corn

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved it and so did my kids. I added a little red food coloring to the sugar oil mixture to make it "pretty" for my little girls. I think the secret to not burning is to all the oil, then pop corn then just before it pops the sugar and stir stir stir!"

    Reviewed Lemonade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "My little girl (4 y/o) has been wanting to make "real lemonade" all week. This was the perfect recipe for her."

    Reviewed Applebee's Chimicheesecake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By flume027
    LinMarie says:

    "What a tasty dessert! My husband said it was a keeper. I couldn't find in the directions where you add the flour so I just added it in with the cheese mix. It must have been right. I'll definately make this again."

    Reviewed Homemade Mayo

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By young n' fun
    LinMarie says:

    "It was very easy to make. It tased OK but I'm used to Miracle whip which is a little more tangy than this. If you like mayo, give this a try!"

    Reviewed Lofthouse Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Tarynne
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been searching for a Lofthouse cookie recipe and almost all of my results have been this one. I think it's pretty close except the cookie consistancy is too airy it's not tender enough. I reduced my oven temperature to 400 and still baked thm for 8 minutes. I frosted them with store bought buttercream frosting."

    Reviewed "lofthouse" Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Shelby Jo
    LinMarie says:

    "not at all like a Lofthouse cookie. They came out still raw in the middle even after baking for 9 minutes. The search for a Lofthose cookie recipe continues. By the way, I used a cookie scoop and got 18 cookies from one batch."

    Reviewed Upside-Down Ooey Gooey Chocolate Cupcakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooo good, I omitted the chocolate frosting and instead served it with vanilla ice cream and chocolate syrup."

    Reviewed Ho Ho Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "( he requested a Suzy Q cake) he loved it but I thought the cream filling tasted too much like the shortening."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites