Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    scrapjen

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #399481

    From Austin, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Barefoot Contessa's Chocolate Cupcakes and Peanut Butter Icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good peanut butter and chocolate cup cake. My daughter made these just as the recipe stated. They were delicious; the cake was moist and the frosting wasn't too sweet and you could really taste the peanut butter."

    Reviewed Sausage and Potato Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By surus
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and good. I added 1 tsp seasoned salt , 1tsp. cumin, 1/2 tsp cayenne and 1/4 onion (instead of the green onions."

    Reviewed Rotel Corn

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Photo Momma
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Sweet, Creamy Coleslaw

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I liked it; I used bagged coleslaw mix and added salt and pepper. It was easy and will make it again."

    Reviewed Curried Poached Eggs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I made it this morning with eggs benedict. I did cut down the coriander to 1/2tsp as others suggested. I will definately be making my poached eggs this way again. My husband liked the flavor it added as well (although he likes his cooked 3 min.) For a runny yolk."

    Reviewed Chipotle Pork Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this in the crock pot and did not marinate it before. It had a really good flavor. But I may have cooked it a little too long because the meat was kind of dry. Will try again using the original instructions."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "good salisbury steak. I made it just like the recipe"

    Reviewed Super Easy Hash Browns Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and super easy. The only thing I did different was sub cream of mushroom soup for cream of chicken and add a little cajun seasoning. I also just threw everthing in the pot after saute the onions except the cheese I added that and stirred till it melted. Great lunch on a cold day."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites