Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    seabeyond

    Member since Aug 2011

    Chef #1986158

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chinese Vegetable Stir Fry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I had such high expectations due to the overrated reviews! This is too much of a basic below average stir fry recipe; it seems to me people are rating it high mainly because it's a simple recipe to make!"

    Reviewed Classic Lasagna With Meat Sauce, Tomatoes and Bechamel Sauce ( L

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Pinaygourmet #345142
    LinMarie says:

    "I am puzzled as to why this recipe received 5 stars! Very labor intensive, costly and the end result is a terrible mix of vegetables, herbs and spices. Both my husband and I couldn't finish more than two bites."

    Reviewed Simple Oven-Baked Sea Bass

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By aMused chef
    LinMarie says:

    "What a waste of expensive fish! Please try other recipes before you try this one. Too salty for my family's taste buds and the spices are not all that."

    Reviewed Awesome Thai Chicken Coconut Curry

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Le Beast
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. It tasted much better with more of the curry paste; the more the paste, the spicier it is. Added green peas to it."

    Reviewed Breaded Calamari Steaks

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ChefMarvelIris
    LinMarie says:

    "The recipe is ok but my husband and I found that a simple calamari recipe with just a few ingredients tastes so much better than this recipe which requires a bunch of ingredients and more work than necessary. Some salt, pepper, olive oil and Panko or Italian bread crumbs are sufficient to produce a delicious calamari steak meal."

    Reviewed Calamari Steaks

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply tasteful and delicious. I ask myself why I never tried calamari steaks at home! My husban and I just loved this simple recipe."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Hamburger Patties

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasted like meatloaf not a burger. That's not what I expected and I feel I wasted 2 lbs. of meat :("

    Reviewed Lebanese Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By rollersgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes perfect just like my mom's!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites