Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    seal angel

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #829250

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    256 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Huevos Rancheros Tostados

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Had some problems with this one. I put tortillas in the oven and they were done before 5 minutes on both sides. Then the eggs over cooked. I used my own homemade salsa. I think the presentation was better than the way they tasted."

    Reviewed Maack Family Thanksgiving Crock Pot Ham

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By anidifrancofan
    LinMarie says:

    "Had problems with this at first. If you look at my first photo, it wouldn't fit in my crockpot. Had a bone in it. Had to cut some off to get it in. I have tried a lot of ham recipes that were really good, but this is by far the best. The only thing I would change is to cook it on low because mine shredded. I prefer it didn't. My husband ..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pinto Beans

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By WhittySmith
    LinMarie says:

    "I put these on at midnight and they were done at 7 am. Cooked a big pot to have on hand. We do refried beans at least once a week. I added one stock of celery."

    Reviewed Banana-Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  223 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "I have not had any sugar in 10 days, but we are having Fall like weather so I wanted to bake something. These are really good. I used a blend of sugar and Stevia for the 1/2 cup. A sprinkle of brown sugar in the mix. Then added a sprinkle of brown sugar on the top of each one. Trying to cut the sugar but they tasted like they had a lot of sugar bu..."

    Reviewed Slaw Taco Skillet

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By David04
    LinMarie says:

    "I had my doubts about this one but it was good. I added a little bit of cumin and chili powder. We had it as tostadas. I put my homemade salsa and sirracha on it."

    Reviewed Aztec Dip

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By AZPARZYCH
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for lunch today with homemade tortilla chips. Didn't have mexican corn so I added a diced jalapeno. Used only half the italian dressing envelope. Added some cilantro, and sprinkle of red pepper and chili powder. Now that I think about it I should of added some cumin."

    Reviewed Chicken Flavored Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today and we liked it. We love the Rice a Roni rice pilaf but my husbands doctor said no more boxed foods. So I tried this and its just as good. Halved the recipe and no parsley. Will be making again."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Tortilla Chips

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this bunelos before except I fried them. I will try to bake for a healthier way. They are very good!"

    Reviewed Carne Guisada (Mexican Beef Stew)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "This one was good but I tried another one that I perfer. Did everything the same but put in the crockpot with half cup of water and tomatoe chicken boullion. 2 hours before serving I through in a can of pinto beans. Not spicy at all! Should of left some seeds in the jalapenos."

    Reviewed Pesto Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Ang11002
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ok! Herby!!! I put a splash of milk, garlic salt, and pepper and scrambeled."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites