Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    seal angel

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #829250

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    281 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Orange-Cinnamon French Toast

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "This was different but pretty good! Added a little vanilla."

    Reviewed Tater Tots Casserole

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By aearley
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this for years but I use cream of mushroom. Add a dollop of sour cream with a side of grean beans."

    Reviewed Honey Chicken Kabobs

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tigerlillyblu
    LinMarie says:

    "These were not as sweet as I thought they were gonna be. I didn't put any veggies just the chicken."

    Reviewed Steak Marinade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  306 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this marinade! I only had red wine vinegear. I also did one tablespoon of dry mustard and 1 tablespoon of yellow mustard. I read some reviews and worried it would have too much of mustard taste with the liquid mustard. Also added chopped garlic. Marinaded for bout 38hrs. Will use this again. Forgot to take picture."

    Reviewed Hamburger Steaks

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I added a lot of garlic to meat rounds and to the sauce. I liked the meat but not the sauce so much. I think I am not a tomatoe girl. I perferred mine with only a little so I scrapped it off. I halfed it and made only 3. I made it to go with red mashed potatoes and green beans."

    Reviewed Beef 'n' Cheese French Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Tinkerbell's Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was alright! A little dry. Had to put homemade salsa on top. I think if you put refried beans on the bottom it would be better. Kinda like an open face torta. I was thinking of putting spagehtii sauce and mozzerella on top. Next time I will try it like that. I did add mushrooms to mine. So my daughter actually ate purple onion, green pepper, ..."

    Reviewed Cowboy Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By meltedcountry
    LinMarie says:

    "Updated: need stars - Pretty good!!!! Don't usually like cheese in my potatoes but there are so many other elements in it, don't really take it. Along with the garlic. I used like 8 or 9 bulbs. It does have a zip from the jalapeno. I took out the seeds so my daughter will eat it. I added a little milk so I could whip the potaotes. Don�..."

    Reviewed Mexican Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Marz
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight. I added corn and black olives. My husband liked it. Says it tastes like enchilidas. Topped with queso fresco and salsa."

    Reviewed Sweet Steak Kabobs

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't use the pineapple. I used red pepper, yellow pepper, cherry tomatoes, purple onions, mushrooms, and zucchini. The meat was very tasty! Will make again."

    Reviewed Marinated Italian Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Queen Puff
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this before. Its ok! I think if you poke holes in the chicken and marinate over night, it would be better. I did it for 6 hours and grilled. Flavor didn't really come thru."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites