Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    seal angel

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #829250

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    288 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cilantro Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loved this! It had to grow on me. The sauce is very bold! Mine certainly didn't look like the picture. I didn't have any tomatoes. Went along with garlic butter rice and zucchini."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Chinese Fried Rice With Egg

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a tailgate party. Added more soy sauce, a teasppon of rice vingear, carrots, and turkey bacon. I forgot the pepper. My first time making fried rice and I think it turned out good. My daughter said, " Good job, mommy!" And she hates eggs. We'll see what others say when my husband comes back from the game."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Pesto Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By princess1479
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!! So good, I caught my husband licking his plate. I shredded chicken because I only had 4 pieces. Thickened the sauce and added the chicken back. Very flavorful! I did had a little dry ranch and red pepper. Went along with cooked carrots and green beans."

    Reviewed Granny Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Bobtail
    LinMarie says:

    "Mixed reviews on this. My husband and I both said this is too wet for us. It does taste like Tres Leche. We are not found of that either. Some family members liked it. I did it as a poke cake so all the liquid would seep in. I wouldn't make it again because of the amount of sugar and butter."

    Reviewed German Sausage Chowder

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked this! The only problem is I think I used a little too much chicken boullion. I added a celery stalk, red pepper flakes , 4 garlic cloves, and shredded carrots. I usually don't eat bratwurst. Don't really care for it but hidden in soup, I didn't mind. My daughter thought it was Zuppa Toscana."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Carnitas

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Wheres_the_Beef?
    LinMarie says:

    "I couldn't decide which carnitas recipe to try, so I settled on this one. I used all the spices and added 5 garlic cloves and sliced onion. Only put 2 cups of chicken broth. After 5 hours in the crockpot, I broiled it for 10 minutes to get crispy. I don't usually like carnitas but every once in awhile I make it for my husband. I actuall..."

    Reviewed Chicken Fajita Pizza

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Katrina
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked this but the fajita mix was kind of salty. It might have just been the brand though. Used leftover rotisserie chicken, green and yellow pepper. I used Hernandez salsa but I will use a different one next time cuz it was kind of watery. Next day, leftovers were better."

    Reviewed Orange-Cinnamon French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "This was different but pretty good! Added a little vanilla."

    Reviewed Tater Tots Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By aearley
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this for years but I use cream of mushroom. Add a dollop of sour cream with a side of grean beans."

    Reviewed Honey Chicken Kabobs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tigerlillyblu
    LinMarie says:

    "These were not as sweet as I thought they were gonna be. I didn't put any veggies just the chicken."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites