Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    secretcook

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #974922

    From Aurora, Colorado

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Asian Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! my husband could not stop raving about these. We are making them again tonight. He went to the store just to get more pork chops. He never buys meat unless it is steak so that says something."

    Reviewed Chicken Tamale Casserole (Cooking Light)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By seesko
    LinMarie says:

    "Love! This is so good and so easy! I made it just like the recipe said and will be doing so again."

    Reviewed Adirondack Red Wing Burger

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Pinay0618
    LinMarie says:

    "SOOOOO GOOD! The burger was juicy and full of flavor. I did not have celery or chedder cheese but it was delish. I also used toasted sandwich flats instead of the english muffins. Thanks for posting this!"

    Reviewed Coconut Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By paula giles
    LinMarie says:

    "These are good and super easy to make. I cooked mine for 28 minutes and they were a little over done."

    Reviewed Peanut Sauce Vegetable Stir Fry With Tofu

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lynne the Pirate Queen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I added garlic and a splash of sesame oil. It was so good and easy I will be making this again. I used red peppers and frozen broccoli. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Healthy Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By txghog
    LinMarie says:

    "So good and so easy! This will be a repeat when I am short on time. Did not use chives and doubled the sauce because I am always worried there is not enough but I did not need to because then I had way to much sauce. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Almond Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Dawnab
    LinMarie says:

    "Very moist and wonderful. My DF could not stop raving about how good it was and my DSD who never eats ate it and took some home. I did not use any dried fruit because it just did not sound appealing but will be using real fruit in the the future. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Elsie's Pineapple Oatmeal Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By SrtaMaestra
    LinMarie says:

    "so good. You have to let these cool before you eat them or they just fall apart. Wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Heavenly Dark Chocolate Cake With Peanut Butter Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Foxxyladyone
    LinMarie says:

    "The chocolate cake was to die for. I don't even like chocolate cake and I liked this one. I never pick recipes that are not reviewed but I wanted to make a chocolate peanut butter cake and I had not chocolate chips or baking squares so I picked this one just because I had the ingredients. When it came time to add the water I was worried because th..."

    Reviewed Coconut Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! The only thing I changed was I only used 1/2 cup of white sugar and a cup and a half of brown sugar. They stayed soft and moist, which I love. They were even left on the counter over night and they are still soft. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites