Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sedohnah

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #137039

    From absecon, New Jersey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Nonnie4Two
    LinMarie says:

    "I was hesitant...To quote a friend "Some things are just not meant to be messed with, and buffalo wings is one of them." I thoroughly enjoyed the soup. I made it as is, but used fresh garlic instead of garlic salt. I topped with a little crumbled blue cheese. It was great."

    Reviewed Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this soup just as directed, BUT I had to make 25 quarts of it with my students. Just a suggestion, I found it was really hard to keep stirring on the heat after all the potatoes had been added. Since the soup was hot, I removed it from the stove and continued to add ingredients after the potato was mixed in so it didn't burn. It reheats wel..."

    Reviewed Celery and Peanut Butter

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Bone Man
    LinMarie says:

    "Maybe I'm doing something wrong here...but the celery kept getting stuck to the roof of my mouth with the peanut butter. I started choking and luckily my sister was close by and could help. I think I'll stick to carrots and salad dressing. I usually don't choke."

    Reviewed Soup on a Whim

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #182037
    LinMarie says:

    "Killer tasty soup"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Marble Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! Love it! Love it! I've made this for the past two years and everyone oohs and aaahs over it. You have to use the gingersnaps- they make the recipe what it is. I leave the pecans out- sorry not a fan, and it turns out just fine!"

    Reviewed Brownie Swirl Cheesecake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By shanu Khemlani
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these as mini cheesecakes, where a HUGE hit! I used bittersweet chocolate and it turned out beautifully. Just a suggestion, when swirling the chocolate, take care to keep it from hitting the sides, other wise when you remove the sides, the chocolate tends to stick."

    Reviewed Chewy Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cookies with only 1/2 of cup of brown sugar, and these turned out great. They weren't too sticky like many people had said, they made a great breakfast cookie. "

    Reviewed Chicken Francaise

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Teresa Johnson
    LinMarie says:

    "Tripled the sauce, could have used more, we served the chicken over angel hair pasta- was to die for. Nixed the parsley, didn't think it would add much"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites