Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    seesko

    Member since Apr 2003

    Chef #80998

    From Mooers, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    465 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Blossoms (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "We made these as directed. They were good. However, they were not what we expected. I expected something much more exceptional. They were a little dry and we didn't like the glaze."

    Reviewed Easiest Beef Enchiladas Ever!

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple, so easy. Thanks."

    Reviewed Better Than Sex Cake IIi

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Paul K. Lago
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a huge hit for Easter Dinner dessert. This would be great for a picnic or potluck. Will make again."

    Reviewed Omelets in a Bag

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By SusanRW
    LinMarie says:

    "My parents had a house full, so my mom made these. She cut up all the veggies, bacon, ham, sausage the day before. Everyone put what they wanted in their bag (labeled with their name) and Mom cooked them. Everyone ended up with thier perfect omelet at the same time."

    Reviewed Turkey Bratwurst Patties

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By kitchenslave03
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. Hubby thought they tasted very much like brats. Even the kids enjoyed this one. Thanks."

    Reviewed Asparagus and Cheddar Stuffed Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this last night. As i never know how to cook asparagus, I thought this was great. Very simply to make. Served with a side salad."

    Reviewed Baked Apple Pancake

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Katzen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome. I made this exactly as stated. Everyone loved it. My husband added sliced bananas, pecans, and brown sugar on top. He said it was heaven. Thanks for a keeper."

    Reviewed Unfried Chicken - Ww

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Noo
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good. The kids enjoyed these as chicken nuggets with sweet potato fries. Hubby and I enjoyed these on a nice salad. I made exactly as directed. I almost left the hot sauce out because of the kids, but was glad I didn't."

    Reviewed Ww Smoky Jalapeno Burgers - 8 Pts

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "We knew we would love theese. I made as stated. I served on whole wheat buns with all the fixings. I used my homemade jalapeno jelly. We served with a big salad. Thanks."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Hot Fudge Pudding Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this for dessert last night. I made it exactly as stated. We topped with vanilla icecream. I would recommend spraying your slow cooker or clean up will be tough. Thanks weekend for another great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites