Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    segalyen

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #257331

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  146 Reviews  |  By S in PA
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe and it taste great with ground beef if you don't have sausage around. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Easter Ham

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I cut the recipe down to use on ham slices and it turns out great. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Linguini Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Great pasta dish. Thanks"

    Reviewed The Very Best Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By Becky H
    LinMarie says:

    "Hands down the best Salisbury steak I have eaten. I also make extra sauce to serve over mashed potatoes. Thanks for the recipe its a keeper!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Green Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Tom Lambie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. This is a easy recipe to make with great results. Thanks"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Fried Potatoes and Onions

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe and its very easy to make. Thanks"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "A very good recipe. I cut back on the powdered sugar the second time I made this. Goes great with gingersnaps. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed My Chicken Parmigiana

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent recipe and very easy to make. Everything tasted great and the chicken turns out tender. I used Classico sauce and thin spaghetti noodles. I will be making this again. Thanks"

    Reviewed Tater Tot Chicken Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Sheri in Georgia
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. I took peacefulnightdove's advice and used 2 cans soup & just a 1/4 cup milk. It was just the right thickness. Next time I make this I will cut the thyme down to a 1/4 tsp. The 1/2 tsp was fine but a little too much for me. Overall very easy to make and very good results."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites