Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sep_thr33

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #999079

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Stuffed Cabbage Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  76 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night and used sausage instead of beef. The husband approved of the meal. He never had stuffed cabbage before and isn't a big fan of tomato soup, but he was amazed and says it's a keeper! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Rhubarb Crumb Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By M&Mers
    LinMarie says:

    "In a word: AMAZING!!! So simple, but delicious. Made this for my Grandma one day. She has multiple rhubarb recipes and decided this was also a keeper!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Juicy Hamburger/Burger

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Every recipe I've tried of yours is worth more than the five star limit!!! These were so so sooo good! I didn't have the time to let the ingredients sit- but still amazing! I just had some left overs from last night and flavors really have blended- even better than last night! Next time, I'll know to prepare ahead of time. Thank you for another wo..."

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, May 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! This is a keeper! :)"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  717 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! :) BF ate it over toast and thought it was awesome!"

    Reviewed Irish Rosie's Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  273 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this and it is great!!! I accidentally bought fat free sour cream and was worried it would effect the taste, but it didn't. I baked it on a bread stone instead of the springform pan, and great results. Thanks for the recipe, and I look forward to making it again in the near future! :D"

    Reviewed Fresh Cream of Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! I was making beef stroganoff and realized I was out of cream of mushroom soup. Didn't have mushrooms, but it did the trick. The meal was delicious and all thanks to using this as a substitute! Thanks so much! :)"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  698 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is DELICIOUS! After cooking this, I take the broth and add extra chicken stock and egg noodles to it- then add the left over chicken. It makes a great chicken noodle soup- with a twist. Two meals for the price of one!"

    Reviewed Carrot Cake Jam

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Dienia B.
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom made this about two weeks ago. A little on the sweet side, but DELICIOUS!!! We mix it with cream cheese and spread it on whole wheat crackers!! Yummy! :P"

    Reviewed Easy Cole Slaw

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this just now to put on pulled pork sammies... simple, quick- DELICIOUS! There might not be any left over by dinner! :) Thank you for a great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites