Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    septfair

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #566511

    From CORDOVA, Tennessee

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Plaza San Antonio's Spicy Oriental Noodle Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really easy and delicious!!! Will make again. I did not put the red peppers and added green onions. I used chicken that I had sauteed with some olive oil and soy sauce. We served it warm but it is delicious cold as well. Thanks so much for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Hot Sesame Broccoli

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and really yummy!! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Dill Pickle Ham Pinwheels (Ham Rollups)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Judikins
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these with sweet pickles as well. They are always a hit and look pretty on a platter."

    Reviewed Authentic German Potato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone really enjoyed this!! Thanks so much for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Marinated Shrimp and Artichokes

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Buster's friend
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit at my Christmas brunch! Everyone wanted the recipe. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Baked Ziti (5 Ww Points)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By punkyluv
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this and so did all the others that aren't counting points. Thanks so much for sharing! Filling and tasty!!"

    Reviewed Grecian Appetizers

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By LorenLou
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a last minute get together and everyone loved them. They make quite a bit and went along way to tide the crowd over till dinner was served. Thank you so much for sharing! This recipe is a definite keeper."

    Reviewed Krispy Kreme Doughnuts Copycat

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good but not just like Krispy Kreme. They were best when first cooked. I will make them again. I think I need to practice my technique to improve the quality. Thank you for sharing with us!"

    Reviewed Sweet & Simple Sweet Potato Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By blucoat
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooo good like you described. Love them with a little honey on them!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Tacos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "So delicious!!! We all loved these!! I added some cayenne pepper to both of the sauces for a little more kick. The batter for the shrimp is just wonderful!!. So glad you shared this with all of us cookiedog."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites