Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sesstina

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #171016

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Cullinaryjudge
    LinMarie says:

    "really great recipe...quick and simple! thx!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1006 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great pancakes! Very light and fluffy, and they tasted so good! Thank you for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Mom's Chocolate Cupcakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  190 Reviews  |  By kmdipaolo
    LinMarie says:

    "really good, really easy. not too sweet and easy to play around with! thanks!"

    Reviewed Steak Marinade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  305 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "i've used a recipe like this before except it used salt and pepper and dijon insead of regular mustard. All the same, a really great recipe! i didn't use it as a marinade though...just doubled the recipe and seared the steaks with the salt/pepper and then poured the mixture on top until medium. I bet used as a marinade it would be even better! ..."

    Reviewed Cornflake-Crusted Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Japanese Delight
    LinMarie says:

    "my mom used to make it this way, minus the olive oil (she used crisco or veggie) and the cayenne...it was always my fave way to have chicken! I do the same nowdays or substitute panko for the crispiness. use the cornflakes for chicken fried steak too....really good and great gravy with the drippings!"

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Turkey Legs

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By ChefWhiz
    LinMarie says:

    "really really tender, fall of the bone turkey legs! i like this recipe because of the options regarding the herbs....it could wind up tasting so many ways! Thank you for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Harissa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely wonderful! I used it with an apricot tajine posted on recipezaar and the flavors were so brilliant together! Thank you so much for such an easy and great recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Moroccan Chicken, Chickpea and Apricot Tagine

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  179 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "really great recipe! i followed drumfishs' revisions and thought it was absolutely wonderful! I will definitely be making again and soon! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Moroccan Lamb Chops With Cumin/Paprika Salt

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Beautiful BC
    LinMarie says:

    "i don't usually rate too many recipes, but since this has become my absolute favorite way to cook lamb, i thought it would be good to add an opinion:) I absolutely love this recipe...very savory and soooo delicious! i cooked it for a friend and all he could say was "mmmmmm!" Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Ann Byassee
    LinMarie says:

    "i made a lot of my own revisions but it came out great! great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites