Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    seth deitchman

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #35751

    From Los Gatos

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Joshua's Favorite Tilapia With Jasmine Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "It was EASY! I made it with cuscus and some other veggies. Thanks for posting this."

    Reviewed Mexican Fiesta Fish

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was VERY easy to make. I think my only complaint is that it needed some more flavor. I think it was the salsa that I had. I added in some mange and some green olives and it made it much tastier. This is very easy and you can impress."

    Reviewed Veracruz Style Tilapia

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kanzeda
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very easy and pretty tasty. It is very filling. I added some lime to it as well. I felt like something was missing, that being said we really did enjoy it."

    Reviewed Easy Baked Orange Roughy

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful taste and it was soooo easy to make. If you are ever in a time crunch this is the fish to make. I highly recommend it."

    Reviewed Mediterranean Style Orange Roughy

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By shimmerchk
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic and Delicious! It wasn't hard, just a little teadeous, but WELL WORTH IT. We could not find Orange Roughy, so we did it with Red Snapper. If Orange Roughy is better than Red Snapper, you have to make it. Yummy!!!"

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Leilani
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! I made it with fat free sour cream, apple sauce (instead of butter) and 1/2 sugar & 1/2 splenda. It was easy and delish. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Creamy Baked Fish Fillets

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome and super easy! I acutally used fat free sour cream and light margerine and it was still great. I am not a great cook and this was super easy and yummy."

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts with Thai Flavors

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Amber Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Flat out awesome and it met my dietary needs. It is a new kind of cooking for me. Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Steak Au Poivre Vert

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (25 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a bachelor, let me state this first. I am trying to be my own personal chef. With sharlene~w as my guide I might make it. I am not a huge red meat eater, but this was so easy to make and it tasted so good. My friends who I served it to did not believe I made it. I can see why her husband married her. I will definitely make this one agai..."

    Reviewed Spaghetti Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 20, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (31 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This rating scale is not high enough. I am lucky enough to personally know the chef. She is awesome. I see the recipe, but it must be the chef. I am willing to camp out in front of the house (for at least 2 nights)if I can have some more of the Spaghetti Bake. You just don't know. This is some good stuff. I am a protein kind of gut, but I a..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites