Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sexymommalucas

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #430765

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grape Nuts-Oatmeal Cranberry Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Robb Dabbs
    LinMarie says:

    "Not exaclty like I expected but pretty good. I used 2 sticks of butter and 1/2 cup applesauce as another review suggested. I also used the food processor to chop up the cranberries. I think it would be fun to add pecans or cocconut flakes. thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Rice With Herbes De Provence

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe! I made this as a side to Recipe #157375, except instead of chicken I used pork. My family loved the whole meal. The rice was especially good because normally I cook plain white rice. Thank you for posting a great recipe."

    Reviewed Herbes De Provence Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kate 8:)
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe for the marinade, on a pork loin roast. It was awesome!!! My family loved it! I will defiantly have to try with the chicken. Thank you for posting a fantastic recipe! I recommend for all to try!"

    Reviewed Blue Ridge Mountains Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  166 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! These cookies are fantastic! When I saw the title to this cookie, I knew right away that it was the one for me to try. I am from and grew up in the Blue Ridge Mountains. LOLMy cookie critic said they were the best cookies I have made yet! I agree. They were the best when still warm but are so good even now. I like that they are chunk..."

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Tonight I made the pork chops for dinner. I did not have cream of mushroom but did cream of chicken. I thought the dish was good and has room for improvement. My chops turned out very dry and I didn't even cook it as your insturctions said. Not sure what I did wrong but liked this recipe to try again and again to get it right. My husbnd said ..."

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Roasted Red Pepper Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "I cooked this dish after reading Cooks Ill. It is a fantastic recipe! My family ejoys it so I make it about once a month. I was happy to see that you had posted it -- because I was going too."

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Thursday, May 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastey! My family and I eat tilapia about once a week. It was a yummy and easy enough recipe to make. Great way to flavor tilapia. Enjoyed so much will be making again. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Shrimp Florentine and Penne Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, May 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Jenny Frenny
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Super easy to make. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Baked Spaghetti Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, May 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make. Personally I would add more pasta sauce and use less angel hair. This is a recipe that I will make again but use my suggestions. Thank you for posting such a great idea to baked spaghetti."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Breaded Baked Parmesan Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "The garlic-parmesan breading is very tasty! My pork chops came out a little dry, not because of your recipe- but I can not seem to prepare good moist pork chops. My husband and I agreed that the breading would make an awesome chicken parmesan. Thank you for sharing your recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites