Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sgvgngjg

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #651633

    From edinburg, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    44 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pork Chops Smothered in Cream of Mushroom

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Sugar Ivie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so yummy and easy!!! I have to admit though, I was being a bit lazy and decided to for go the whole baking in the oven. I decided to use the same ingredients but I used one pan. I decided to leave it on the stove for 30 minutes on simmer and it was delicious!! Thanks you, i will make it again for sure!"

    Reviewed Artichoke and Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, we weren't too fond of it."

    Reviewed Strawberry Cheesecake Trifle

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good trifle, everyone at Christmas dinner loved it. We, however, cut the sugar down from 2 cups to 3/4 cup....that was plenty for us. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Chip Mega Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for Thanksgiving and oh my gosh - this was the best recipe ever!! I have been asked 4 times to make these muffins and they are so easy to make that I'm able to oblige my new muffin fans, hahaha! Thanks so very much!"

    Reviewed Loaded Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  335 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this potato salad, it goes great with some steaks or just barbquing with some friends."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Scalloped Potato and Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so creamy, so rich, so good!!! My DH & I loved it, he got two BIG servings. I used cream of mushroom soup and boiled the potatoes before for awhile, I only had to put it into the oven for 40 minutes. Other than that I followed the recipe as is and I thought it tasted great the next day too. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Mashed Red Potatoes With Garlic and Parmesan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  390 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ok - thanks for the recipe. I did learn that making red potatoes & eating with the skin on is a great time saver!"

    Reviewed Artichoke Spinach Dip from Olive Garden

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Todd Wilbur
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband LOVED this - he's already asked me over and over to make it again. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Twice Baked Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "MMMM, MMMM, So good! Goes great with a BBQ."

    Reviewed Skillet Ziti With Chicken & Broccoli

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Teri G.
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, I have tried many recipes here from ZAAR and my husband has only rated this one and one other one I've made five stars. He is a very hard man to please. This dish was easy and DELICIOUS I will be making it again soon. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites